IRIS Accounts Production v26.2.5.4 04379011 Board of Directors 31.12.25 1.1.25 31.12.25 31.12.25 Medium entities These accounts have been prepared in accordance with the provisions applicable to companies subject to the medium-sized companies regime. owning and managing residential and nursing care homes for the elderly. true true true false true true false false false false false false false true true true false Ordinary 1.00000 iso4217:GBPiso4217:USDiso4217:EURxbrli:sharesxbrli:pureutr:tonnesutr:kWh043790112024-12-31043790112025-12-31043790112025-01-012025-12-31043790112023-12-31043790112024-01-012024-12-31043790112024-12-3104379011ns15:EnglandWales2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns14:PoundSterling2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Director12025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Director22025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Consolidated2025-12-3104379011ns10:ConsolidatedGroupCompanyAccounts2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:PrivateLimitedCompanyLtd2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Consolidatedns10:MediumEntities2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Consolidatedns10:Audited2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Medium-sizedCompaniesRegimeForDirectorsReport2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Medium-sizedCompaniesRegimeForAccounts2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Consolidated2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Consolidatedns10:Medium-sizedCompaniesRegimeForDirectorsReport2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Medium-sizedCompaniesRegimeForAccountsns10:Consolidated2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:FullAccounts2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary12025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary22025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary32025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary42025-01-012025-12-310437901112025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:OrdinaryShareClass12025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:RegisteredOffice2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns10:Consolidated2024-01-012024-12-3104379011ns5:CurrentFinancialInstruments2025-12-3104379011ns5:CurrentFinancialInstruments2024-12-3104379011ns5:ShareCapital2025-12-3104379011ns5:ShareCapital2024-12-3104379011ns5:RetainedEarningsAccumulatedLosses2025-12-3104379011ns5:RetainedEarningsAccumulatedLosses2024-12-3104379011ns5:ShareCapital2023-12-3104379011ns5:RetainedEarningsAccumulatedLosses2023-12-3104379011ns5:RetainedEarningsAccumulatedLosses2024-01-012024-12-3104379011ns5:RetainedEarningsAccumulatedLosses2025-01-012025-12-310437901112025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:NetGoodwill2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:IntangibleAssetsOtherThanGoodwill2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:OwnedOrFreeholdAssetsns5:LandBuildings2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:FurnitureFittings2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:MotorVehicles2025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:CostValuation2024-12-31043790111ns5:Subsidiary12025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary12025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary12024-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary12024-01-012024-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary232025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary22025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary22024-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary22024-01-012024-12-31043790115ns5:Subsidiary32025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary32025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary32024-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary32024-01-012024-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary472025-01-012025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary42025-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary42024-12-3104379011ns5:Subsidiary42024-01-012024-12-3104379011ns5:WithinOneYearns5:CurrentFinancialInstruments2025-12-3104379011ns5:WithinOneYearns5:CurrentFinancialInstruments2024-12-3104379011ns10:OrdinaryShareClass12025-12-3104379011ns5:RetainedEarningsAccumulatedLosses2024-12-31
REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011 (England and Wales)















GROUP STRATEGIC REPORT, REPORT OF THE DIRECTORS AND

CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025

FOR

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

CONTENTS OF THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025










Page

Company Information 1

Group Strategic Report 2

Report of the Directors 4

Statement of Directors' Responsibilities 5

Report of the Independent Auditors 6

Consolidated Income Statement 10

Consolidated Other Comprehensive Income 11

Consolidated Statement of Financial Position 12

Company Statement of Financial Position 13

Consolidated Statement of Changes in Equity 14

Company Statement of Changes in Equity 15

Consolidated Statement of Cash Flows 16

Notes to the Consolidated Statement of Cash Flows 17

Notes to the Consolidated Financial Statements 18


CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED

COMPANY INFORMATION
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025







DIRECTORS: C Osman
Y M Osman



REGISTERED OFFICE: 368 Forest Road
London
E17 5JF



REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011 (England and Wales)



SENIOR STATUTORY AUDITOR: Nicholas Jeffrey Klein



AUDITORS: Klein Evangelou
Chartered Certified Accountants
368 Forest Road
London
E17 5JF

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

GROUP STRATEGIC REPORT
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


The directors present their strategic report of the Company and the Group for the year ended 31 December 2025.

REVIEW OF BUSINESS
The principal activity of the group during the year was to own and manage residential and nursing care homes for the elderly. The homes are principally located in Kent. At 31 December 2025, the Group operated 3 homes with 109 beds.

The group operated in line with expectations. Consolidated sales, gross profit and profit before tax increased/ (decreased) by £39,093, £(331,446) and £(230,012) respectively in 2025 reflecting the continued demand for the group's services.

Both the level of business and the year end financial position were satisfactory and the director expects that the general level of activity will be sustained for the foreseeable future.

PRINCIPAL RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES
The group faces a number of risks and uncertainties and the directors believe that the key business risks are summarised below. In view of these risks and uncertainties, the directors are aware that the development of the group may be affected by factors outside their control.

Competitive risks
The senior living sector is a growing market and competition from both national and local care home providers is forever prevalent. If a competitor develops a home in the location of one of the group homes this may have an impact on occupancy and the potential revenue generation at that home. The directors are confident that the positioning of the brand and offering, the quality of buildings, market leading care provision plus the demographics of the ageing population will protect future income streams for the group.

Legislative risks
The homes from which the group earns revenues are subject to licensing and inspection from the Care Quality Commission (CQC). The directors recognise that as regulations continue to change and evolve this may have the potential to impact the revenue of the homes if an inspection leads to a negative report. However, the directors are confident that the strength of the internal care governance procedures and quality of management put in place by the group will have a positive impact on overall CQC compliance over the long term such that the regulatory landscape will not have a material impact on the group's revenue.

Financial risk management
The group has a normal level of exposure to price, credit, liquidity and cash flow risks arising from trading activities which are largely conducted in sterling. The group does not enter into any formally designated hedging arrangements.

The group continues to be financed from the sources shown within the financial statements including third party lenders and continues to be required to meet their ongoing lending requirements, in the normal way. The group does not use financial instruments to hedge against interest rate risks.

FUTURE DEVELOPMENTS
The directors anticipate the business environment will remain competitive and believe that the Group and the Company is in a good financial position and that the risks that have been identified are being well managed.

The Group and the Company continue to benefit from good levels of activity in the market. The focus of the business will be on maintaining and developing the existing homes.

EMPLOYEE INVOLVEMENT
The skill and support from its employees is extremely important to the Group. The directors acknowledge the importance of good communications and employee relations and the Group devotes time and effort ensuring that all employees are well informed about those aspects of its business which may affect them. Employees are briefed on all matters relevant to their areas of operation and their views are sought and taken into account. The Group remains committed to employee involvement and equal opportunity.


CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

GROUP STRATEGIC REPORT
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025

FINANCIAL KEY PERFORMANCE INDICATORS
The Group's key financial and other performance indicators during the year were as follows:

Unit 2025 2024
Turnover £ 5,809,046 5,769,953
Gross profit margin % 40 41
Profit before tax £ 1,068,226 1,298,238

Other performance indicators such as occupancy, staffing and other operating expenses are monitored closely by the Directors.

ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD:





C Osman - Director


18 September 2026

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

REPORT OF THE DIRECTORS
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


The directors present their report with the financial statements of the Company and the Group for the year ended 31 December 2025.

DIVIDENDS
The total distribution of dividends for the year ended 31 December 2025 was £200,000.

EVENTS SINCE THE END OF THE YEAR
Information relating to events since the end of the year is given in the notes to the financial statements.

DIRECTORS
The directors shown below have held office during the whole of the period from 1 January 2025 to the date of this report.

C Osman
Y M Osman

DISABLED EMPLOYEES
Applications for employment by disabled persons are always fully considered, bearing in mind the abilities of the applicant concerned. In the event of members of staff becoming disabled every effort is made to ensure that their employment with the Group continues and that appropriate training is arranged. It is the policy of the Group and the Company that the training, career development and promotion of disabled persons should, as far as possible, be identical to that of other employees.

DISCLOSURE IN THE STRATEGIC REPORT
The principal activity of the group, a business review, likely future developments, description of employee involvement policies and the principal risks and uncertainties facing the group have not been included in this report as they are disclosed in the strategic report.

STATEMENT AS TO DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION TO AUDITORS
So far as the directors are aware, there is no relevant audit information (as defined by Section 418 of the Companies Act 2006) of which the Group's auditors are unaware, and each director has taken all the steps that he ought to have taken as a director in order to make himself aware of any relevant audit information and to establish that the Group's auditors are aware of that information.

AUDITORS
The auditors, Klein Evangelou, will be proposed for re-appointment at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting.

ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD:





C Osman - Director


18 September 2026

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

STATEMENT OF DIRECTORS' RESPONSIBILITIES
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


The directors are responsible for preparing the Group Strategic Report, the Report of the Directors and the financial statements in accordance with applicable law and regulations.

Company law requires the directors to prepare financial statements for each financial year. Under that law the directors have elected to prepare the financial statements in accordance with United Kingdom Generally Accepted Accounting Practice (United Kingdom Accounting Standards and applicable law), including Financial Reporting Standard 102 'The Financial Reporting Standard applicable in the UK and Republic of Ireland'. Under company law the directors must not approve the financial statements unless they are satisfied that they give a true and fair view of the state of affairs of the Company and the Group and of the profit or loss of the Group for that period. In preparing these financial statements, the directors are required to:

- select suitable accounting policies and then apply them consistently;
- make judgements and accounting estimates that are reasonable and prudent;
- prepare the financial statements on the going concern basis unless it is inappropriate to presume that the Company will continue in business.

The directors are responsible for keeping adequate accounting records that are sufficient to show and explain the Company's and the Group's transactions and disclose with reasonable accuracy at any time the financial position of the Company and the Group and enable them to ensure that the financial statements comply with the Companies Act 2006. They are also responsible for safeguarding the assets of the Company and the Group and hence for taking reasonable steps for the prevention and detection of fraud and other irregularities.

REPORT OF THE INDEPENDENT AUDITORS TO THE MEMBERS OF
CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED


Opinion
We have audited the financial statements of Charing Holdings Limited (the 'Parent Company') and its subsidiaries (the 'Group') for the year ended 31 December 2025 which comprise the Consolidated Income Statement, Consolidated Other Comprehensive Income, Consolidated Statement of Financial Position, Company Statement of Financial Position, Consolidated Statement of Changes in Equity, Company Statement of Changes in Equity, Consolidated Statement of Cash Flows and Notes to the Consolidated Statement of Cash Flows, Notes to the Financial Statements, including a summary of significant accounting policies. The financial reporting framework that has been applied in their preparation is applicable law and United Kingdom Accounting Standards, including Financial Reporting Standard 102 'The Financial Reporting Standard applicable in the UK and Republic of Ireland' (United Kingdom Generally Accepted Accounting Practice).

In our opinion the financial statements:
-give a true and fair view of the state of the Group's and of the Parent Company affairs as at 31 December 2025 and of the Group's profit for the year then ended;
-have been properly prepared in accordance with United Kingdom Generally Accepted Accounting Practice; and
-have been prepared in accordance with the requirements of the Companies Act 2006.

Basis for opinion
We conducted our audit in accordance with International Standards on Auditing (UK) (ISAs (UK)) and applicable law. Our responsibilities under those standards are further described in the Auditors' responsibilities for the audit of the financial statements section of our report. We are independent of the Group in accordance with the ethical requirements that are relevant to our audit of the financial statements in the UK, including the FRC's Ethical Standard, and we have fulfilled our other ethical responsibilities in accordance with these requirements. We believe that the audit evidence we have obtained is sufficient and appropriate to provide a basis for our opinion.

Conclusions relating to going concern
In auditing the financial statements, we have concluded that the directors' use of the going concern basis of accounting in the preparation of the financial statements is appropriate.

Based on the work we have performed, we have not identified any material uncertainties relating to events or conditions that, individually or collectively, may cast significant doubt on the Group's and the Parent Company's ability to continue as a going concern for a period of at least twelve months from when the financial statements are authorised for issue.

Our responsibilities and the responsibilities of the directors with respect to going concern are described in the relevant sections of this report.

Other information
The directors are responsible for the other information. The other information comprises the information in the Group Strategic Report, the Report of the Directors and the Statement of Directors' Responsibilities, but does not include the financial statements and our Report of the Auditors thereon.

Our opinion on the financial statements does not cover the other information and, except to the extent otherwise explicitly stated in our report, we do not express any form of assurance conclusion thereon.

In connection with our audit of the financial statements, our responsibility is to read the other information and, in doing so, consider whether the other information is materially inconsistent with the financial statements or our knowledge obtained in the audit or otherwise appears to be materially misstated. If we identify such material inconsistencies or apparent material misstatements, we are required to determine whether this gives rise to a material misstatement in the financial statements themselves. If, based on the work we have performed, we conclude that there is a material misstatement of this other information, we are required to report that fact. We have nothing to report in this regard.

Opinions on other matters prescribed by the Companies Act 2006
In our opinion, based on the work undertaken in the course of the audit:
- the information given in the Group Strategic Report and the Report of the Directors for the financial year for which the financial statements are prepared is consistent with the financial statements; and
- the Group Strategic Report and the Report of the Directors have been prepared in accordance with applicable legal requirements.

REPORT OF THE INDEPENDENT AUDITORS TO THE MEMBERS OF
CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED


Matters on which we are required to report by exception
In the light of the knowledge and understanding of the Group and the Parent Company and its environment obtained in the course of the audit, we have not identified material misstatements in the Group Strategic Report or the Report of the Directors.

We have nothing to report in respect of the following matters where the Companies Act 2006 requires us to report to you if, in our opinion:
- adequate accounting records have not been kept by the Parent Company, or returns adequate for our audit have not been received from branches not visited by us; or
- the Parent Company financial statements are not in agreement with the accounting records and returns; or
- certain disclosures of directors' remuneration specified by law are not made; or
- we have not received all the information and explanations we require for our audit.

Responsibilities of directors
As explained more fully in the Statement of Directors' Responsibilities set out on page five, the directors are responsible for the preparation of the financial statements and for being satisfied that they give a true and fair view, and for such internal control as the directors determine necessary to enable the preparation of financial statements that are free from material misstatement, whether due to fraud or error.

In preparing the financial statements, the directors are responsible for assessing the Group's and the Parent Company's ability to continue as a going concern, disclosing, as applicable, matters related to going concern and using the going concern basis of accounting unless the directors either intend to liquidate the Group or the Parent Company or to cease operations, or have no realistic alternative but to do so.

REPORT OF THE INDEPENDENT AUDITORS TO THE MEMBERS OF
CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED


Auditors' responsibilities for the audit of the financial statements
Our objectives are to obtain reasonable assurance about whether the financial statements as a whole are free from material misstatement, whether due to fraud or error, and to issue a Report of the Auditors that includes our opinion. Reasonable assurance is a high level of assurance, but is not a guarantee that an audit conducted in accordance with ISAs (UK) will always detect a material misstatement when it exists. Misstatements can arise from fraud or error and are considered material if, individually or in the aggregate, they could reasonably be expected to influence the economic decisions of users taken on the basis of these financial statements.

The extent to which our procedures are capable of detecting irregularities, including fraud is detailed below:

Based on our understanding of the Group and the Company and the care services sector, we identified that the principal risks of non-compliance with laws and regulations related to Care Act 2014, Care Quality Commission (CQC) regulations, UK tax legislation, pensions legislation, employment and health and safety regulation, fire safety, anti-bribery, corruption and fraud, regulation regarding professional responsibilities and, money laundering and we considered the extent to which non-compliance might have a material effect on the financial statements. Auditing standards limit the required audit procedures to identify non-compliance with these laws and regulations to enquiry of the directors and other management and inspection of regulatory and legal correspondence, if any. Therefore, if a breach of operational regulations is not disclosed to us or evident from relevant correspondence, an audit will not detect that breach. We also considered those laws and regulations that have a direct impact on the preparation of the financial statements such as the Companies Act 2006.

We evaluated the directors' and management's incentives and opportunities for fraudulent manipulation of the financial statements (including the risk of override of controls) and determined that the principal risks were related to the risk that management may be in a position to make inappropriate accounting entries, management bias through judgements and assumptions in significant accounting estimates, in particular in relation to revenue recognition, and significant one-off or unusual transactions.

Our audit procedures were designed to respond to those identified risks, including non-compliance with laws and regulations (irregularities) and fraud that are material to the financial statements. Our audit procedures included
but were not limited to:
- Discussing with the directors and management their policies and procedures regarding compliance with laws and regulations;
- Communicating identified laws and regulations throughout our engagement team and remaining alert to any indications of non-compliance throughout our audit; and
- Considering the risk of acts by the Group and the Company which were contrary to the applicable laws and regulations, including fraud.

Our audit procedures in relation to fraud included but were not limited to:
- Making enquiries of the directors and management on whether they had knowledge of any actual, suspected or alleged fraud;
- Gaining an understanding of the internal controls established to mitigate risks related to fraud;
- Discussing amongst the engagement team the risks of fraud; and
- Addressing the risks of fraud through management override of controls by performing journal entry testing.

The primary responsibility for the prevention and detection of irregularities including fraud rests with management. Owing to the inherent limitations of an audit, there is an unavoidable risk that we may not have detected some material misstatements in the financial statements, even though we have properly planned and performed our audit in accordance with auditing standards.

Our audit procedures were designed to respond to risks of material misstatement in the financial statements, recognising that the risk of not detecting a material misstatement due to fraud is higher than the risk of not detecting one resulting from error, as fraud may involve deliberate concealment by, for example, forgery, misrepresentations or through collusion. There are inherent limitations in the audit procedures performed and the further removed non-compliance with laws and regulations is from the events and transactions reflected in the financial statements, the less likely we are to become aware of it.

A further description of our responsibilities for the audit of the financial statements is located on the Financial Reporting Council's website at www.frc.org.uk/auditorsresponsibilities. This description forms part of our Report of the Auditors.

REPORT OF THE INDEPENDENT AUDITORS TO THE MEMBERS OF
CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED


Use of our report
This report is made solely to the Company's members, as a body, in accordance with Chapter 3 of Part 16 of the Companies Act 2006. Our audit work has been undertaken so that we might state to the Company's members those matters we are required to state to them in a Report of the Auditors and for no other purpose. To the fullest extent permitted by law, we do not accept or assume responsibility to anyone other than the Group, the Company and the Company's members as a body, for our audit work, for this report, or for the opinions we have formed.




Nicholas Jeffrey Klein (Senior Statutory Auditor)
for and on behalf of Klein Evangelou
Chartered Certified Accountants
368 Forest Road
London
E17 5JF

18 September 2026

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

CONSOLIDATED INCOME STATEMENT
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025

2025 2024
Notes £    £   

TURNOVER 3 5,809,046 5,769,953

Cost of sales (3,758,169 ) (3,387,630 )
GROSS PROFIT 2,050,877 2,382,323

Administrative expenses (786,460 ) (840,399 )
1,264,417 1,541,924

Other operating income - 600
OPERATING PROFIT 5 1,264,417 1,542,524

Interest receivable and similar income 2,647 4,253
1,267,064 1,546,777

Interest payable and similar expenses 7 (198,838 ) (248,539 )
PROFIT BEFORE TAXATION 1,068,226 1,298,238

Tax on profit 8 (291,276 ) (347,541 )
PROFIT FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR 776,950 950,697
Profit attributable to:
Owners of the parent 776,950 950,697

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

CONSOLIDATED OTHER COMPREHENSIVE INCOME
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025

2025 2024
Notes £    £   

PROFIT FOR THE YEAR 776,950 950,697


OTHER COMPREHENSIVE INCOME - -
TOTAL COMPREHENSIVE INCOME FOR
THE YEAR

776,950

950,697

Total comprehensive income attributable to:
Owners of the parent 776,950 950,697

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

CONSOLIDATED STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL POSITION
31 DECEMBER 2025

2025 2024
Notes £    £    £    £   
FIXED ASSETS
Intangible assets 11 - -
Tangible assets 12 5,035,440 4,946,580
Investments 13 - -
5,035,440 4,946,580

CURRENT ASSETS
Debtors 14 1,659,790 1,466,347
Cash at bank and in hand 794,413 738,077
2,454,203 2,204,424
CREDITORS
Amounts falling due within one year 15 1,168,910 1,216,102
NET CURRENT ASSETS 1,285,293 988,322
TOTAL ASSETS LESS CURRENT
LIABILITIES

6,320,733

5,934,902

CREDITORS
Amounts falling due after more than one
year

16

(2,487,113

)

(2,676,329

)

PROVISIONS FOR LIABILITIES 20 (188,995 ) (190,898 )
NET ASSETS 3,644,625 3,067,675

CAPITAL AND RESERVES
Called up share capital 21 100 100
Retained earnings 22 3,644,525 3,067,575
SHAREHOLDERS' FUNDS 3,644,625 3,067,675

The financial statements were approved by the Board of Directors and authorised for issue on 18 September 2026 and were signed on its behalf by:





Y M Osman - Director


CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

COMPANY STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL POSITION
31 DECEMBER 2025

2025 2024
Notes £    £    £    £   
FIXED ASSETS
Intangible assets 11 - -
Tangible assets 12 - -
Investments 13 2,339,852 2,339,852
2,339,852 2,339,852

CURRENT ASSETS
Debtors 14 1,790,000 1,760,000
Cash at bank 550 608
1,790,550 1,760,608
CREDITORS
Amounts falling due within one year 15 3,181,062 3,060,984
NET CURRENT LIABILITIES (1,390,512 ) (1,300,376 )
TOTAL ASSETS LESS CURRENT
LIABILITIES

949,340

1,039,476

CAPITAL AND RESERVES
Called up share capital 21 100 100
Retained earnings 22 949,240 1,039,376
SHAREHOLDERS' FUNDS 949,340 1,039,476

Company's profit for the financial year 109,864 135,071

The financial statements were approved by the Board of Directors and authorised for issue on 18 September 2026 and were signed on its behalf by:





Y M Osman - Director


CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

CONSOLIDATED STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN EQUITY
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025

Called up
share Retained Total
capital earnings equity
£    £    £   
Balance at 1 January 2024 100 2,316,878 2,316,978

Changes in equity
Dividends - (200,000 ) (200,000 )
Total comprehensive income - 950,697 950,697
Balance at 31 December 2024 100 3,067,575 3,067,675

Changes in equity
Dividends - (200,000 ) (200,000 )
Total comprehensive income - 776,950 776,950
Balance at 31 December 2025 100 3,644,525 3,644,625

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

COMPANY STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN EQUITY
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025

Called up
share Retained Total
capital earnings equity
£    £    £   
Balance at 1 January 2024 100 1,104,305 1,104,405

Changes in equity
Dividends - (200,000 ) (200,000 )
Total comprehensive income - 135,071 135,071
Balance at 31 December 2024 100 1,039,376 1,039,476

Changes in equity
Dividends - (200,000 ) (200,000 )
Total comprehensive income - 109,864 109,864
Balance at 31 December 2025 100 949,240 949,340

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

CONSOLIDATED STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025

2025 2024
Notes £    £   
Cash flows from operating activities
Cash generated from operations 1 1,545,975 1,642,794
Interest paid (198,838 ) (248,539 )
Tax paid (463,647 ) (228,183 )
Net cash from operating activities 883,490 1,166,072

Cash flows from investing activities
Purchase of tangible fixed assets (274,491 ) (72,722 )
Interest received 2,647 4,253
Net cash from investing activities (271,844 ) (68,469 )

Cash flows from financing activities
Loan to connected undertakings (120,000 ) (800,000 )
Repayments to connected undertakings - (135,000 )
Loan repayments in year (235,310 ) (203,224 )
Equity dividends paid (200,000 ) (200,000 )
Net cash from financing activities (555,310 ) (1,338,224 )

Increase/(decrease) in cash and cash equivalents 56,336 (240,621 )
Cash and cash equivalents at beginning
of year

2

738,077

978,698

Cash and cash equivalents at end of year 2 794,413 738,077

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


1. RECONCILIATION OF PROFIT FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR TO CASH GENERATED FROM OPERATIONS

2025 2024
£    £   
Profit for the financial year 776,950 950,697
Depreciation charges 185,631 209,409
Finance costs 198,838 248,539
Finance income (2,647 ) (4,253 )
Taxation 291,276 347,541
1,450,048 1,751,933
(Increase)/decrease in trade and other debtors (73,443 ) 24,488
Increase/(decrease) in trade and other creditors 169,370 (133,627 )
Cash generated from operations 1,545,975 1,642,794

2. CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS

The amounts disclosed on the Statement of Cash Flows in respect of cash and cash equivalents are in respect of these Statement of Financial Position amounts:

Year ended 31 December 2025
31.12.25 1.1.25
£    £   
Cash and cash equivalents 794,413 738,077
Year ended 31 December 2024
31.12.24 1.1.24
£    £   
Cash and cash equivalents 738,077 978,698


3. ANALYSIS OF CHANGES IN NET DEBT

At 1.1.25 Cash flow At 31.12.25
£    £    £   
Net cash
Cash at bank and in hand 738,077 56,336 794,413
738,077 56,336 794,413
Debt
Debts falling due within 1 year (384,378 ) 46,094 (338,284 )
Debts falling due after 1 year (2,676,329 ) 189,216 (2,487,113 )
(3,060,707 ) 235,310 (2,825,397 )
Total (2,322,630 ) 291,646 (2,030,984 )

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


1. STATUTORY INFORMATION

Charing Holdings Limited is a private company, limited by shares , registered in England and Wales. The company's registered number and registered office address can be found on the General Information page.

The presentation currency of the financial statements is the Pound Sterling (£).


2. ACCOUNTING POLICIES

Basis of preparing the financial statements
The Group and individual financial statements of Charing Holdings Limited have been prepared in accordance with Financial Reporting Standard 102, "The Financial Reporting Standard applicable in the UK and Republic of Ireland" and the Companies Act 2006. The financial statements have been prepared under the historical cost convention.

Basis of consolidation
These financial statements consolidate the financial statements of Charing Holdings Limited and all of its subsidiary undertakings.

A subsidiary is an entity controlled by the Group. Control is the power to govern the financial and operating policies of an entity so as to obtain benefits from its activities.

The results of subsidiaries acquired or disposed of during the year are included from or to the date that control passes.

All intra-Group transactions, balances, income and expenses are eliminated on consolidation.

Critical accounting judgements and key sources of estimation uncertainty
Critical accounting judgements
The directors have considered the application of the Group's accounting policies and consider that there are no critical judgements, apart from those involving estimations, that have a significant effect on the amounts recognised in the financial statements.

Key sources of estimation uncertainty
The directors consider that there are no key sources of estimation uncertainty at the reporting date that have a significant risk of causing a material adjustment to the carrying amounts of assets and liabilities within the next financial year.

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


2. ACCOUNTING POLICIES - continued

Turnover
Turnover is recognised to the extent that it is probable that the economic benefits will flow to the Group or the Company and the turnover can be reliably measured. Turnover is measured as the fair value of the consideration received or receivable, excluding discounts, rebates, value added tax and other sales taxes. The following criteria must also be met before turnover is recognised.

Care related services (the Group)

Turnover from a contract to provide care related services is recognised in the period in which services are provided on an accruals basis. Turnover recognised is dependent upon the type of care and funding that a resident receives. Any fees invoiced in advance are included within deferred income until the service is completed.

Goodwill
Goodwill has been fully amortised. Amortisation has been calculated so as to write off the cost of an asset, less its estimated residual value, over the useful life of that asset as follows:

Goodwill - Straight line over 10 years
Goodwill on consolidation - Straight line over 10 years

Intangible assets
Intangible assets are initially measured at cost. After initial recognition, intangible assets are measured at cost
less any accumulated amortisation and any accumulated impairment losses.

Tangible fixed assets
Depreciation is provided at the following annual rates in order to write off each asset over its estimated useful life.
Freehold property and improvements - 2% on cost
Fixtures, fittings and equipment - 25% on reducing balance
Motor van - 25% on reducing balance

Financial instruments
The Company and its Group only enter into basic financial instruments transactions that result in the recognition of financial assets and liabilities like trade and other debtors and creditors, loans from banks and other third parties and loans to related parties.

Financial assets and financial liabilities are recognised when the Group or Company becomes a party to the contractual provisions of the instrument.

Taxation
Taxation for the year comprises current and deferred tax. Tax is recognised in the Consolidated Income Statement, except to the extent that it relates to items recognised in other comprehensive income or directly in equity.

Current or deferred taxation assets and liabilities are not discounted.

Current tax is recognised at the amount of tax payable using the tax rates and laws that have been enacted or substantively enacted by the statement of financial position date.


CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


2. ACCOUNTING POLICIES - continued
Deferred tax
Deferred tax is recognised in respect of all timing differences that have originated but not reversed at the statement of financial position date.

Timing differences arise from the inclusion of income and expenses in tax assessments in periods different from those in which they are recognised in financial statements. Deferred tax is measured using tax rates and laws that have been enacted or substantively enacted by the year end and that are expected to apply to the reversal of the timing difference.

Unrelieved tax losses and other deferred tax assets are recognised only to the extent that it is probable that they will be recovered against the reversal of deferred tax liabilities or other future taxable profits.

Pension costs and other post-retirement benefits
The group operates a defined contribution pension scheme. Contributions payable to the group's pension scheme are charged to profit or loss in the period to which they relate.

Investments in subsidiaries
Investments in subsidiaries are stated in the balance sheet at cost, less any subsequent accumulated impairment losses.

The cost of investments in subsidiaries includes directly attributable incremental costs incurred in their acquisition.

Income from investments
Income from shares in group undertakings (the Company)

Dividend income from subsidiary undertakings is excluded from turnover and recognized as investment income in the Company's Statement of Income and Retained Earnings when the Company's right to receive the payment is established. Inter-group dividend income is fully eliminated on consolidation.

Going concern
The Company continue with the support of Charing Dale Limited and Charing Rose Limited (wholly owned subsidiaries of the company) and Charing Way Limited (wholly owned sub-subsidiary of the company) and will not allow any of its creditors to suffer as a result of the Directors decision to allow the Company to continue to trade under the circumstances.

Thus the Directors continue to adopt the going concern basis of accounting in preparing the financial statements.

3. TURNOVER

The turnover and profit before taxation are attributable to the one principal activity of the Group.

An analysis of turnover by class of business is given below:

2025 2024
£    £   
Rendering of services 5,809,046 5,769,953
5,809,046 5,769,953

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


3. TURNOVER - continued

An analysis of turnover by geographical market is given below:

2025 2024
£    £   
United Kingdom 5,809,046 5,769,953
5,809,046 5,769,953

4. EMPLOYEES AND DIRECTORS
2025 2024
£    £   
Wages and salaries 2,860,299 2,672,082
Social security costs 259,918 206,033
Other pension costs 41,822 42,339
3,162,039 2,920,454

The average number of employees during the year was as follows:
2025 2024

Carers and assistants 115 113
Managers 5 5
120 118

2025 2024
£    £   
Directors' remuneration 15,600 15,600

5. OPERATING PROFIT

The operating profit is stated after charging:

2025 2024
£    £   
Depreciation - owned assets 185,631 188,658
Goodwill amortisation - 20,750

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


6. AUDITORS' REMUNERATION

2025 2024
£    £   

Fees payable to the Company’s auditor for the audit of the parent Company
and the Group’s consolidated financial statements

4,800

4,440

Fees payable to the Company’s auditor for other services:
- Audit of the Company’s subsidiaries 26,280 24,480
- All other non-audit services 2,352 8,678
Total amount payable to the Company's auditor 33,432 37,598

7. INTEREST PAYABLE AND SIMILAR EXPENSES
2025 2024
£    £   
Bank loan interest 198,838 248,539

8. TAXATION

Analysis of the tax charge
The tax charge on the profit for the year was as follows:
2025 2024
£    £   
Current tax:
UK corporation tax 293,179 338,259

Deferred tax (1,903 ) 9,282
Tax on profit 291,276 347,541

Reconciliation of total tax charge included in profit and loss
The tax assessed for the year is higher than the standard rate of corporation tax in the UK. The difference is explained below:

2025 2024
£    £   
Profit before tax 1,068,226 1,298,238
Profit multiplied by the standard rate of corporation tax in the UK of 25 %
(2024 - 25 %)

267,057

324,560

Effects of:
Expenses not deductible for tax purposes 1,669 (546 )
Income not taxable for tax purposes (1,670 ) (329 )
Depreciation in excess of capital allowances 26,123 14,574
Deferred tax (1,903 ) 9,282
Total tax charge 291,276 347,541

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


8. TAXATION - continued

Factors that may affect future tax charges

The main UK Corporation Tax rate of 25% has been used throughout and the deferred tax balances have been calculated using the same rate.

9. INDIVIDUAL INCOME STATEMENT

As permitted by Section 408 of the Companies Act 2006, the Income Statement of the parent company is not presented as part of these financial statements.


10. DIVIDENDS
2025 2024
£    £   
Interim 200,000 200,000

11. INTANGIBLE FIXED ASSETS

Group
Goodwill
on
Goodwill consolidation Totals
£    £    £   
COST
At 1 January 2025
and 31 December 2025 520,000 2,321,212 2,841,212
AMORTISATION
At 1 January 2025
and 31 December 2025 520,000 2,321,212 2,841,212
NET BOOK VALUE
At 31 December 2025 - - -
At 31 December 2024 - - -

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


12. TANGIBLE FIXED ASSETS

Group
Freehold Fixtures,
property fittings
and and
improvements equipment Motor van Totals
£    £    £    £   
COST
At 1 January 2025 6,736,025 963,368 53,289 7,752,682
Additions 248,024 26,467 - 274,491
At 31 December 2025 6,984,049 989,835 53,289 8,027,173
DEPRECIATION
At 1 January 2025 1,964,721 808,199 33,182 2,806,102
Charge for year 135,195 45,409 5,027 185,631
At 31 December 2025 2,099,916 853,608 38,209 2,991,733
NET BOOK VALUE
At 31 December 2025 4,884,133 136,227 15,080 5,035,440
At 31 December 2024 4,771,304 155,169 20,107 4,946,580

13. FIXED ASSET INVESTMENTS

Company
Shares in
group
undertakings
£   
COST
At 1 January 2025
and 31 December 2025 2,339,852
NET BOOK VALUE
At 31 December 2025 2,339,852
At 31 December 2024 2,339,852

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


13. FIXED ASSET INVESTMENTS - continued

The Group or the Company's investments at the Statement of Financial Position date in the share capital of companies include the following:

Subsidiaries

Charing Dale Limited
Registered office: 368 Forest Road, London, E17 5JF
Nature of business: Residential care home
%
Class of shares: holding
Ordinary 100.00
2025 2024
£    £   
Aggregate capital and reserves 2,461,276 2,247,039
Profit for the year 214,237 394,080

Charing Rose Limited
Registered office: 368 Forest Road, London, E17 5JF
Nature of business: Nursing home
%
Class of shares: holding
Ordinary 100.00
2025 2024
£    £   
Aggregate capital and reserves 2,007,420 1,841,255
Profit for the year 276,165 315,925

Eleiko (UK) Limited
Registered office: 368 Forest Road, London, E17 5JF
Nature of business: Holding company
%
Class of shares: holding
Ordinary 100.00
2025 2024
£    £   
Aggregate capital and reserves 519,678 365,722
Profit for the year 153,956 116,973

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


13. FIXED ASSET INVESTMENTS - continued

Charing Way Limited
Registered office: 368 Forest Road, London, E17 5JF
Nature of business: Residential care home
%
Class of shares: holding
Ordinary 100.00
2025 2024
£    £   
Aggregate capital and reserves 1,520,542 1,387,814
Profit for the year 330,728 299,649

The entire share capital of Charing Way Limited is held by Eleiko (UK) Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company.


14. DEBTORS: AMOUNTS FALLING DUE WITHIN ONE YEAR

Group Company
2025 2024 2025 2024
£    £    £    £   
Trade debtors 229,221 159,091 - -
Amounts owed by group undertakings - - 370,000 460,000
Amounts owed by connected undertakings 1,420,000 1,300,000 1,420,000 1,300,000
Prepayments 10,569 7,256 - -
1,659,790 1,466,347 1,790,000 1,760,000

15. CREDITORS: AMOUNTS FALLING DUE WITHIN ONE YEAR

Group Company
2025 2024 2025 2024
£    £    £    £   
Bank loans and overdrafts (see note 17) 338,284 384,378 - -
Trade creditors 49,205 31,397 - -
Amounts owed to group undertakings - - 3,175,183 3,055,183
Tax 104,151 274,619 - -
Social security and other taxes 70,243 58,594 - -
Wages control account 214,254 205,864 - -
Other creditors 142,455 110,984 - -
Directors' current accounts 1,078 1,078 1,078 1,078
Accruals 56,663 51,218 4,801 4,723
Fees received in advance 192,577 97,970 - -
1,168,910 1,216,102 3,181,062 3,060,984

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


16. CREDITORS: AMOUNTS FALLING DUE AFTER MORE THAN ONE YEAR

Group
2025 2024
£    £   
Bank loans (see note 17) 2,487,113 2,676,329

17. LOANS

An analysis of the maturity of loans is given below:

Group
2025 2024
£    £   
Amounts falling due within one year or on demand:
Bank loans 338,284 384,378
Amounts falling due between one and two years:
Bank loans 2,060,444 384,378
Amounts falling due between two and five years:
Bank loans 426,669 2,291,951

Loan 1:

Charing Rose Limited has a Bounce Back Loan Scheme loan of £13,333 (2024: £23,333) and is repayable over the loan period until April 2027. The rate of interest payable on the debt is a fixed rate of 2.50% per annum.

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


18. SECURED DEBTS

The following secured debts are included within creditors:

Group
2025 2024
£    £   
Bank loans 2,812,064 3,037,374

Loan 1:

Charing Dale Limited has bank loan secured by way of a fixed charge over its freehold property and a fixed and floating charge over all assets of the company.

The bank loan of £1,673,705 (2024: £1,772,938) is repayable over the period until July 2027. The rate of interest payable on the debt is 2.35% per annum over the Bank Base Rate.

Loan 2:

Charing Rose Limited has bank loan secured by way of a fixed charge over its freehold property and a fixed and floating charge over all assets of the company.

The bank loan of £554,104 (2024: £617,820) is repayable over the period until November 2029. The rate of interest payable on the debt is 2.75% per annum over the Bank Base Rate.

Loan 3:

Eleiko (UK) Ltd has bank loan secured by way of a fixed and floating charge over all assets of the company and a cross guarantee and debenture with Charing Way Limited.

The bank loan of £584,255 (2024: £646,616) is repayable over the period until November 2027. The rate of interest payable on the debt is 2.80% per annum over the Floating Rate.

19. FINANCIAL INSTRUMENTS

Carrying amount of financial assets and liabilities:

2025 2024
£    £   
Financial assets measured at amortised cost 2,443,634 2,197,168
Financial liabilities measured at amortised cost 3,063,595 2,8,74,602


Financial assets measured at amortised cost comprise of trade debtors, cash at bank and in hand and amounts owed by connected undertakings.

Financial liabilities measured at amortised cost comprise of trade creditors, bank loans and amounts owed to connected undertakings.

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


20. PROVISIONS FOR LIABILITIES

Group
2025 2024
£    £   
Deferred tax 188,995 190,898

Group
Deferred
tax
£   
Balance at 1 January 2025 190,898
Provided during year (1,903 )
Balance at 31 December 2025 188,995

21. CALLED UP SHARE CAPITAL

Allotted, issued and fully paid:
Number: Class: Nominal 2025 2024
value: £    £   
100 Ordinary £1 100 100

22. RESERVES

Group
Retained
earnings
£   

At 1 January 2025 3,067,575
Profit for the year 776,950
Dividends (200,000 )
At 31 December 2025 3,644,525

Company
Retained
earnings
£   

At 1 January 2025 1,039,376
Profit for the year 109,864
Dividends (200,000 )
At 31 December 2025 949,240


CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


23. RELATED PARTY DISCLOSURES

Transactions between group entities which have been eliminated on consolidation are not disclosed within the financial statements.

Group

During the year the group entered into the following transactions with related parties:

2025 2024
£    £   
Amounts owed by Connected Undertakings 1,420,000 1,300,000
Amounts owed by/ (to) C Osman (Director) (264 ) (264 )
Amounts owed by/ (to) Y M Osman (Director) (814 ) (814 )


Company

During the year the company entered into the following transactions with related parties:

2025 2024
£    £   
Amounts owed by Group Undertakings 370,000 460,000
Amounts owed to Group Undertakings 3,175,183 3,055,183
Amounts owed by Connected Undertakings 1,420,000 1,300,000
Amounts owed by/ (to) C Osman (Director) (264 ) (264 )
Amounts owed by/ (to) Y M Osman (Director) (814 ) (814 )

2025 2024
£    £   
Dividends from Group Undertakings 110,000 140,000

Related Party Relationship:

Group Undertakings:
Eleiko (UK) Limited
Charing Dale Limited
Charing Rose Limited
Charing Way Limited

Connected Undertakings:
Charing Care Limited
CHC Assets Ltd
Charing Investments Limited
Cudham Investments Limited

Connected Undertakings
A company having the same or predominantly the same shareholders and/or board of directors but which is neither a parent, subsidiary, fellow subsidiary nor associated company.

24. POST BALANCE SHEET EVENTS

No significant events are noted after the period ended 31 December 2025 to the date of signing this report.

CHARING HOLDINGS LIMITED (REGISTERED NUMBER: 04379011)

NOTES TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS - continued
FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2025


25. ULTIMATE CONTROLLING PARTY

The directors consider that there is no ultimate controlling party.